2018 Schedule of Events

June 7 - Thursday
Ice Cream Sundaes and Dinner
June 21 - Thursday
Chic' Filet and Sweet Frog Carlisle Plaza

July 12 - Thursday
Chinese Buffet Carlisle Plaza
July 26 - Thursday
Guest Entertainer and Dinner

August 9 - Thursday
Karoke and Dinner
August 23 - Thursday
Netflix Movie and Pizza

September 22 - Saturday
Hershey Museum and Lunch Out
October 13 - Saturday
Movie Theater and Lunch

October 25 - Thursday
Halloween Party and Dinner

November 15 - Thursday
Thanksgiving Dinner Colony House

December 13 - Thursday
Holiday Party and Dinner