Mary Medkeff-Rose
Executive Director
Mrose@auroraservices.org

Director of Program Services Cumberland/Perry County
Mechanicsburg Center Coordinator

kweirich@auroraservices.org

Katrina Seidel
Program Coordinator-Harrisburg Center
kseidel@auroraservices.org

Megan Stewart
Program Coordinator - New Bloomfield Center
mstewart@auroraservices.org

Kelly Thompson-Chacon
Certified Psych Rehab Specialist/Individual Mental Health Rehabilitation Coordinator
Kthompson@auroraservices.org

Sundra Boughter
IMHR Rehabilitation Specialist
sboughter@auroraservices.org

Pat Lippert 
Rehabilitation Specialist

plippert@auroraservices.org

Cleon Wilkens 
Certified Peer Specialist/Social and IMHR Rehabilitation Specialist
Cwilkins@auroraservices.org

Caitlin Zegers
Certified Peer Specialist/Social and IMHR Rehabilitation Specialist
czegers@auroraservices.org

Matthew Bradshaw
Certified Peer Specialist/Social Rehabilitation Specialist
mbradshaw@auroraservices.org

Felicia Hooker
Social Rehabilitation Specialist
Fhooker@auroraservices.org

Aurora
Social Rehabilitation Services
401 Division Street
Harrisburg, PA
717.232.6675